Crunchy Granola


Order online: Wholey Crunchy Granola

You’ve decided to screw granola due to empty carbs and refined sugar? Get ready for the ultimate comeback of your favorite breakfast! Our crunchy granola brings back the crunch to your breakfast bowl and will get you out of bed in a split second. It’s vegan, high in fiber and incredibly and irresistibly delicious. Trust us, you will never want to crunch on another granola again. Extra big crunch clusters made from ancient grains, coconut oil and coconut blossom syrup. Just the good stuff!

Why Wholey Crunchy Granola?

  • Our ingredients are unique: Usually you’ll find only oats in granola – boring! We use a blend of ancient grains – spelt, amaranth and quinoa. The mix of has got a higher nutrient content than new types of grains and provides plenty of fiber to keep you full and happy throughout the morning.
  • Keeps you full for a long time: The crunchy mix of oat, spelt and quinoa flakes plus popped amaranth provides complex carbs and heaps of fiber that will keep you full for a long time and promote gut health.
  • Extra crunchy: The granola clusters have the perfect snackable size and are so incredibly crunchy that your friends at the breakfast table will be a bit annoyed by that crunch sounds. But what can we say? It’s worth it! Combine the granola with yogurt or plant milk, use it as a topping on your smoothie bowl or finish your breakfast bowl with a serious crunch.

This is important to us

  • Free from palm oil: We bake our vegan granola neither in palm oil, sunflower oil nor in other edible oils, but in coconut oil.
  • Organic granola without refined sugar: We don't like refined sugar in our breakfast bowls. That's why we sweeten with coconut blossom syrup. Unlike granulated sugar, it still contains lots of micronutrients (e.g. potassium, iron and zinc).
  • We don't use any sweeteners, artificial flavors, colors or other additives. Our vegan granola is full of plant power, crunch and heaps of flavor.

Is this granola vegan?

Yes, our granola is suitable for vegans. As in all other products, we do not use any animal products. #wecare

Is the Wholey Crunchy Granola organic?

Yes, our granola is made from ingredients from the highest organic quality.


Your breakfast update

Let the Wholey Fam inspire you and share your breakfast with us. Use the hashtag #wholeybowl or #wholeymoments and show us your favourite stops!

Crunchy Granola


Wholey Crunchy Granola kaufen

Du hast Granola aufgrund leerer Carbs und raffiniertem Zucker den Laufpass gegeben? Wir bringen das Knuspermüsli zurück auf deinen Frühstückstisch: vegan, ballaststoffreich und so unverschämt lecker, dass du nie wieder einen anderen Crunch essen möchtest. Unser Wholey Granola besteht aus einem großartigen Mix aus kernigem Urgetreide und Haferflocken, den wir mit Kokosblütensirup in Kokosöl zu extra großen Clustern backen.

Warum Wholey Crunchy Granola kaufen?

  • Der Mix Macht’s: Häufig werden für Granola ausschließlich Haferflocken als Basis verwendet. Langweilig! Unser Mix aus Dinkel, Hafer, Amaranth und Quinoa ergänzt sich hervorragend und liefert viele Ballaststoffe und pflanzliches Eiweiß.
  • Macht lange satt: Der knusprige Mix aus Hafer-, Dinkel- und Quinoaflocken plus gepufftem Amaranth liefert komplexe Carbs und Ballaststoffe, die dich lange sättigen und die Darmgesundheit fördern.
  • Besonders knusprig: Die Granola Cluster haben die perfekte snackable Größe und sind so knusprig, dass die anderen am Frühstückstisch erst genervt – und dann neidisch – in deine Richtung schauen werden. Kombiniere das Granola mit Joghurt oder Pflanzenmilch, verwende es als Topping auf der Smoothie Bowl oder vollende deine Breakfast Bowl mit dem gewissen Biss.

Darauf legen wir bei der Zubereitung wert

  • Ohne Palmöl: Wir backen unser veganes Granola weder in Palmöl, Sonnenblumenöl noch in anderen Speiseölen – sondern in Kokosöl.
  • Bio Granola ohne Kristallzucker: Raffinierter Zucker kommt uns nicht in die Schüssel. Wir süßen unser Granola mit Kokosblütensirup, der im Gegensatz zu Kristallzucker noch zahlreiche Mikronährstoffe enthält (Kalium, Eisen und Zink).
  • Wir verwenden keine Süßstoffe, Aromen, Farbstoffe oder andere Zusatzstoffe. Unser veganes Granola ist ganz natürlich vollgepackt mit Pflanzenpower und jeder Menge Geschmack.

Ist das Granola vegan?

Ja, unser Granola ist vegan. Wie auch in allen anderen Produkten verwenden wir keine Zutaten tierischen Ursprungs.

Ist das Wholey Crunchy Granola bio?

Ja. In unserem Bio-Granola stecken ausschließlich Zutaten aus kontrolliert biologischer Landwirtschaft mit höchsten Ansprüchen.


Your breakfast update

Lass Dich von der Wholey Fam inspirieren und teile auch Dein Frühstück mit uns.
Nutze den Hashtag #wholeybowl oder #wholeymoments und zeig uns Deine Lieblings-Toppings!