Unser Team

With us, your breakfast is more than a good start to the day

The passion for healthy food has brought our team together, but we want more: Our vision is to make the breakfast tables of this world a little better - fair, ecological and #mouthwatering. We're on fire for our vegan breakfast products and we're up for making them as healthy, delicious and sustainable as possible. For you, for us and for our environment. 

Our recipe for success? Our gang is not only as fresh as our colorful smoothie bowls, but also just as unique: we have a thousand ingenious ideas, a tireless drive and a huge skill potpourri in our luggage. Together, we make sure that only the very best ingredients and no nasties end up in your breakfast bowl. Promise. ✌️

Join the Team

We are looking to grow our team in Berlin!

We celebrate inventiveness and courage. Wholey thrives on creative ideas, on trial and error. This open approach leaves room for ideas from all employees, enables exciting new solutions and encourages fun at work. You are interested?

Internship Sales (m/f/d)

Internship Video Photo Content Creator (m/f/d)

Internship Tik Tok Talent (m/f/d)

We look forward to receiving your application!

Unser Team

MIT UNS IST DEIN FRÜHSTÜCK MEHR ALS EIN GUTER START IN DEN TAG

Die Leidenschaft für gesunde Ernährung hat unser Team zusammengebracht, doch wir wollen mehr: Unsere Vision ist es, die Frühstückstische dieser Welt ein bisschen besser zu machen – fair, ökologisch und #mouthwatering. Wir brennen für unsere veganen Frühstücksprodukte und haben Bock, sie so gesund, lecker und nachhaltig wie möglich zu gestalten. Für Dich, für uns und für unsere Umwelt. 

Unser Erfolgsrezept? Unsere Gang ist nicht nur so fresh wie unsere kunterbunten Smoothie Bowls, sondern auch genauso einzigartig: Wir haben tausend geniale Ideen, einen unermüdlichen Drive und ein riesiges Skill-Potpourri im Gepäck. Gemeinsam stellen wir sicher, dass nur die allerbesten Zutaten und keine Nasties in Deiner Frühstücksschüssel landen. Versprochen. ✌️

WERDE TEIL DES TEAMS

Wir suchen Verstärkung für unser Team in Berlin!

Wir feiern Erfindungsreichtum und Mut. Wholey lebt von kreativen Ideen, von Versuch und Irrtum. Dieser offene Ansatz lässt Raum für Ideen aller Mitarbeiter*innen, ermöglicht neue spannende Lösungen und fördert den Spaß an der Arbeit. Du bist interessiert?

Senior Sales Manager*in (m/w/d)

Junior Sales Manager*in (m/w/d)

Sales Praktikant*in (m/w/d)

Performance Marketing Manager*in (m/w/d)

Wir freuen uns auf Deine Bewerbung!